Un pò di colore in una fredda domenica autunnale!!

Combo cove – hat
Extra – trousers
Zara – Jumper
Tod’s – shoes

Combo cove – hat
Extra – trousers
Zara – Jumper
Tod’s – shoes

Combo cove – hat
Extra – trousers
Zara – Jumper
Tod’s – shoes

Combo cove – hat
Extra – trousers
Zara – Jumper
Tod’s – shoes

Bag – Hand made by a craftsman

❤ ❤ ❤

Purtroppo è arrivato il vero freddo…!!

E mentre al sud si godono ancora gl’ultimi istanti di caldo qui a Milano si gela!!

Ecco l’outfit indossato ieri pomeriggio per un aperitivo domenicale..!!

Adoro quella “mantellona” di cashmire.. ideale per questo freddo!!

E della borsa che ne pensate? L’ho fatta fare da a mano da un artigiano!! La adoro!!!

Buona settimana!

Unfortunately the real cold is arrived…!

And while in the south of Italy they still enjoy the last moments of hot season, here in Milan it’s freezing!

Here is the outfit that I worn yesterday afternoon for a Sunday drink..!

I love that “big mantle” of cashmere .. ideal for this cold!

And what do you think about the bag? It’s handmade by a craftsman! I love it!

Have good week!!

A.

2 thoughts on “Un pò di colore in una fredda domenica autunnale!!

  1. Good day I am so thrilled I found your weblog, I really found you by mistake, while I was
    looking on Google for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just
    like to say many thanks for a fantastic post and a all
    round entertaining blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it
    all at the minute but I have bookmarked it
    and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time
    I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the awesome jo.

Leave a Reply

